Legal Search

submit linkFind the advice you need!

Legal Rights

let us know if you find broken links, out-of-date or incorrect material on this page…. thanks!

Links to third party websites which carry advice and / or directory services for legal advice in the United Kingdom and abroad.

Red Alert HELP! - (Website Banner)…………………………………………………………………………………………………….

United Kingdom Sources:

Organisation NameURL / Link
Chambers UK

Guide to legal services
www.chambersandpartners.com
Contact your local MPwww.writetothem.com
Deighton Pierce Glynn Solicitorswww.deightonpierceglynn.co.uk
Falsely Accusedwww.falselyaccused.co.uk
Garden Court Chamberswww.gardencourtchambers.co.uk
Hudgell Solicitorswww.hudgellsolicitors.co.uk/civil-liberties
INQUEST - Help & Advicewww.inquest.org.uk/our-services
Just for Kids Lawwww.justforkidslaw.org
LawWorks | The Solicitors Pro Bono Groupwww.lawworks.org.uk
Legal Defence & Monitoring Groupwww.ldmg.org.uk
Legal Questions & Answerswww.lawontheweb.co.uk/legal-questions-and-answers
Libcom : No comment
The guide to arrest
www.libcom.org/organise/no-comment-the-defendants-guide-to-arrest
MK Lawwww.mk-law.co.uk
PANNONE Solicitorswww.pannone.com
Quality Solicitors.comwww.qualitysolicitors.com
Shortlands Solicitorswww.shortlands.co.uk

International Sources:

Organisation NameURL / Link
Fair Trials International (International)www.fairtrials.net
Just Answer (International)www.justanswer.com
Legal Services for Prisoners with Children (US only)www.prisonerswithchildren.org
The Gulf Region Advocacy Center
(US only)
www.gracelaw.org
World Law Direct (International)www.worldlawdirect.com

Useful Guidance & Self-Help:

Organisation NameURL / Link
A Rough Guide to Filming the Police (Netpol)www.tinyurl.com/kka722d
CCTV and the Data Protection Act (ICO UK)www.tinyurl.com/nwrw4um
Freedom of Information Submitting a requestwww.blowe.org.uk
Independent Advisory Panel on Deaths in Custodywww.iapdeathsincustody.independent.gov.uk
Inside Time - Solicitor Searchwww.insidetime.org/info-solicitors.asp
Law Society Gazettewww.lawgazette.co.uk
NETPOL Solicitor Guidewww.netpol.org/solicitors
Pinnington Law : Legal Glossary on divorce, separation and child arrangement orderswww.pinningtonlaw.co.uk/glossary
The IOPC
On-line complaint forms
www.policeconduct.gov.uk/complaints-and-appeals
TheyWorkforYou.comwww.theyworkforyou.com

Website powered by WordPress | Goodnews Theme by Momizat Team | Developed and managed by First Stop Web Design

4WardEverUK Volunteer Appeal

National Mikey Powell Memorial Family Fund (Copy)

We’re seeking volunteers from the UK and abroad to assist with our various online services. Volunteers need to be committed and reliable, and able to give 1 to 3 hours of their time each week

Click here to find out more