Support & Advocacy

submit linkKeep Informed…

Useful Linkslet us know if you find broken links, out-of-date or incorrect material on this page…. thanks!

In this section you will find links to information in the subject categories.

We’ll update this selection as often as we are able.

Prison & Police Reform:

Organisation NameURL / Link
Children of Prisoners Europe (COPE)www.childrenofprisoners.eu
Falsely Accusedwww.falselyaccused.co.uk
Family Liveswww.familylives.org.uk
Foreign Prisoner Support Servicewww.phaseloop.com/foreignprisoners
Howard League for Penal Reformwww.howardleague.org
Incarcerated Workers Organising Committeewww.iwoc.iww.org.uk
INNOCENTwww.innocent.org.uk
INQUESTwww.inquest.org.uk
Justice Focuswww.justicefocus.org
Network for Police Monitoringwww.netpol.org
Northern Police Monitoring Projectwww.npolicemonitor.co.uk
Police Action Centrewww.policeactioncentre.org.uk
PrisonerActionNet www.lemosandcrane.co.uk/prisoneractionnet
Prisoners Advice Servicewww.prisonersadvice.org.uk
PrisonPhone.co.ukwww.prisonphone.co.uk
Prison Reform Trustwww.prisonreformtrust.org.uk
Prison Watch Networkwww.prisonwatchnetwork.org
Prison Watch UKwww.prisonwatchuk.wordpress.com
StopWatchwww.stop-watch.org
When No-One's Watchingwww.whennooneswatching.org

Prison Pen Pals:

Organisation NameURL / Link
Human Writeswww.humanwrites.org
WriteAPrisonerwww.writeaprisoner.com

Race, Justice & Rights:

Organisation NameURL / Link
Campaign Bootcampwww.campaignbootcamp.org
Campaign for Truth & Justicewww.ctj.org.uk
Defend The Right to Protestwww.defendtherighttoprotest.org
Every Voice Matterswww.everyvoice.org.uk
Freedom From Torturewww.freedomfromtorture.org
Incarcerated Workers Organising Committeewww.iwoc.iww.org.uk
Innocence Network UKwww.innocencenetwork.org.uk
Justice for the Forgottenwww.dublinmonaghanbombings.org
KIN (Black Activists)www.kinfolknetwork.com
LawWorks | The Solicitors Pro Bono Groupwww.lawworks.org.uk
Liberty Human Rightswww.libertyhumanrights.org
Medical Justice Networkwww.medicaljustice.org.uk
Newham Monitoring Projectwww.facebook.com/nmpeastlondon
PAP Project
Innovative legal advice for front-line organisations
www.pollyglynn1.wixsite.com/paps
RAAH Festwww.raahfest.org
RAPARwww.rapar.co.uk
Scotland Against Criminalising Communitieswww.sacc.org.uk
The Unity Centre Glasgowwww.unitycentreglasgow.org
Tottenham Rights : The Monitoring Groupwww.tmg-uk.org
United for Intercultural Actionwww.unitedagainstracism.org

Child/Family Support & Rights:

Organisation NameURL / Link
Child Exploitation & Online Protection Centrewww.ceop.police.uk
Children Heard and Seenwww.childrenheardandseen.co.uk
Children's Legal Centrewww.childrenslegalcentre.com
Children's Rights Alliancewww.crae.org.uk
FATAL Campaign UKwww.fataluk.wordpress.com
Halow Birminghamwww.halowbirmingham.org.uk
Just for Kids Lawwww.justforkidslaw.org
LawWorks : Free legal advice for individualswww.lawworks.org.uk/legal-advice-individuals
Mothers Unitewww.mothersuniteuk.co.uk
National Memorial Family Fundwww.memorialfamilyfund.org.uk
Pinnington Law : Legal Glossary on divorce, separation and child orderswww.pinningtonlaw.co.uk/glossary
The Children's Societywww.childrenssociety.org.uk
The Fawcett Societywww.fawcettsociety.org.uk
United Families & Friends Campaignwww.uffcampaign.org
Women's Refugee Commissionwww.womensrefugeecommission.org

Mental Health:

Organisation NameURL / Link
Action for Happiness www.actionforhappiness.org
Campaign Against Living Miserablywww.thecalmzone.net
Citizens Commission on Human Rightswww.cchr.org.uk
Counselling Directorywww.counselling-directory.org.uk
Mental Health Foundationwww.mentalhealth.org.uk
Rethink Mental Illnesswww.rethink.org
SOS Silence of Suicidewww.sossilenceofsuicide.org
The Centre for Mental Healthwww.centreformentalhealth.org.uk
The Waiting Room Wellbeing Directorywww.the-waitingroom.org

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Sponsored Advertisement